Championships Home
Jones Cup Junior Invitational
January 31 - February 2, 2020
Home History Invitation Critera Qualifier The Course Past Results Contact Us

Scratch Players

Global Golf Post


Peter Millar


Evolve Golf


The Jones Cup committee graciously appreciates the work and dedication of the GSGA to amateur golf and the success of the Jones Cup Invitational.



2019 Jones Cup Champion

Akshay Bhatia

2019 Results

2019 SPWAR Player Bios

2018 Jones Cup Champion

Garrett Barber

2018 Results

2018 SPWAR Player Bios

2017 Jones Cup Champion

Braden Thornberry

2017 Results

2016 Jones Cup Champion

Beau Hossler

2016 Results

Player Bios

2015 Jones Cup Champion

Austin Connelly

2015 Results

Media Fact Sheet

Player Bios

2014 Jones Cup Champion

Corey Conners

2014 Results

Privacy Policy